de de

Legal information

This website is the result of a project called ViS: EU-Competition 2010/2011.
Both of the elective groups (biology and IT), under the supervision of OStR. Prof Mag. Gerhard Tusek and Prof. Mag. Wolfgang Wiesner from the BG/BRG Rohrbach, are responsible for the content of this website. Despite careful control of content we do not assume liability for the content of external hyperlinks. Responsibility for the content of the linked sites lies with the operators. We do our best to keep our website up to date. However, mistakes can still appear. We do not assume liability for the current content and for the completeness of the information on our website. That includes possible damage of material and non-material supplied by a third-party, which could be caused when using this website.


Alexander Altendorfer
Arian Lebedinec
Jakob Rosenberger
Josef Dorfner
Julia Steininger
Lukas Kobler
Sebastian Wartner
Vinzenz Schwarz

Prof. Mag. Andrea Leitner
Mallory Russell
Astrid Höllinger
Bettina Lehner
Britta Scheschy
Kerstin Schaufler
Maximilian Reich
Nikolaus Hauer